Producer board

The Producer Board at CHS Garrison is made up of five directors. Producers’ terms are five years. Producers are nominated and voted upon at the CHS Garrison annual meeting each year.

All active patrons are eligible to nominate, vote, and be elected to the producer board. We encourage all patrons to take an active role in your local cooperative.

Brenda Huesers, Chairman

4118 13J St NW

Garrison, ND 58540

Term expires: 2024

John Haugen, Vice-Chairman

4950 Iglehart Road S

Garrison, ND 58540

Term expires: 2023

Jon Wilcox, Secretary

2332 42nd Ave NW

Douglas, ND 58735

Term expires: 2022

Jason Hushka

1412 40th Ave NW

Garrison, ND 58540

Term expires: 2026

Jake Sayler

3025 20th St NW

Max, ND 58759

Term expires: 2025